Trailer Park Boys are my heroes......they make trashy living look kewl and their style is just awesome.
I will have to say that the movie was a little disappointing....I saw it the other day. The acting was good and the film camera they used was better than the budget 24P cam they used in the series. It ended well, but inbetween it was a bit weak.
My favourite TV seasons still are 1+2 and followed by season 5.
Anyway, this blog should spout nothing but Trailer Park trash talk and related things that only a Trailer Park Boy would like, lol.
Thursday, 29 March 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment